KEY:      = has testified before a state or federal legislative committee.
                 = link to an expert's curriculum vitae, resume, or biography.

Number of results: 57

John T. Addison
Professor of Economics
Queen's University Belfast
25 University Square
Belfast, BT7 1NN, Northern Ireland,
United Kingdom

E-mail: ecceaddi@moore.sc.edu
Issues
  • Labor
Lisl Biggs-Davison
Centre for Research into Post-Communist Economics
57 Tufton Street
London SW1P 3QL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: crce@trident-net.co.uk
Web site: www.crce.org.uk
Issues
  • Privatization/deregulation
Donal Blaney
Chief Executive
The Young Briton's Foundation
18 Doughty Street
London WC1N 2PL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: donal@ybf.org.uk
Web site: www.ybf.org.uk
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • Democratic institutions/elections
Philip Booth
2 Lord North Street
London, SW1P 3LB
United Kingdom

Phone: 442-077-9989 Ext 12
E-mail: PBooth@iea.org.uk
Issues
    None Indicated
Sam Bowman
Research Director
Adam Smith Institute
23 Great Smith Street
London SW1P 3BL,
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 020 7222 4995
E-mail: sam@adamsmith.org
Web site: www.adamsmith.org
Twitter: @s8mb
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Economics of development
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
Barry Bracewell-Milnes
26 Lancaster Court
Banstead
Surrey SM 7 1RR,
United Kingdom

Issues
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
Philippa Broom
Director
Westminster Foundation for Democracy Programme
The Conservative Party
30 Millbank
London, SW1P 4DP,
United Kingdom

E-mail: philippa.broom@conservatives.com
Web site: www.conservatives.com
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • Democratic institutions/elections
Anthony Browne
Director
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: anthony.browne@policyexchange.org.uk
Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • Health care
  • Environment
Eamonn Butler
Director
Adam Smith Institute
23 Great Smith Street
London SW1P 3BL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: eamonn@adamsmith.org.uk
Web site: www.adamsmith.org.uk
Issues
  • Health care
  • Education
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Diane Coyle
Managing Director
Enlightenment Economics
24 Arlington Road
London W13 8PE,
United Kingdom

E-mail: info@enlightenmenteconomics.com
Issues
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Economics of development
  • Privatization/deregulation
Helen Davison
Senior Researcher
Stockholm Network
35 Britannia Row
London N1 8QH,
United Kingdom

E-mail: helend@stockholm-network.org
Web site: www.stockholm-network.org
Issues
  • Health care
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Energy
  • Environment
  • Government
Ian Paul Diamond
Barrister
PO 1041 Barton
Cambridge CB23 7WY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: pauldiamond@btconnect.com
Web site: www.pauldiamond.com
Issues
  • Marriage, family, and civil society
  • Religion and public life
Helen Disney
Chief Executive
Stockholm Network
35 Britannia Row
London N1 8QH,
United Kingdom

E-mail: helen@stockholm-network.org
Web site: www.stockholm-network.org

Lecture Languages: French, Italian
Issues
  • Health care
  • Privatization/deregulation
Pauline Dixon
International Research Coordinator
E.G. West Centre
Department of Education
Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 7RU,
United Kingdom

E-mail: pauline.dixon@ncl.ac.uk
Web site: www.ncl.ac.uk/egwest
Issues
  • Education
Paul Domjan
Energy Fellow
Stockholm Network
35 Britannia Row
London N1 8QH,
United Kingdom

E-mail: paul@stockholm-network.org
Web site: www.stockholm-network.org
Issues
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • National security/alliance relations
  • Economics of development
  • Military/defense policy
  • Energy
  • Environment
  • Terrorism
Matthew Elliott
Senior Fellow
Legatum Institute
11 Charles Street
London, W1J 5DW,
United Kingdom

E-mail: matthew.elliott@li.com
Issues
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Helen Evans
Director
Nurses for Reform
London NW3 1PT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: helen@nursesforreform.com
Web site: www.nursesforreform.com
Issues
  • Health care
Natalie Evans
Deputy Director
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: natalie.evans@policyexchange.org.uk
Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
Tim Evans
President
Libertarian Alliance
2 Landsdowne Row, Suite 35
London W1J 6HL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: tim@libertarian.co.uk
Web site: www.libertarian.co.uk
Issues
  • Health care
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Labor
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Environment
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
Dean Godson
Research Director
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: dean.godson@policyexchange.org.uk
Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • National security/alliance relations
  • Terrorism
Roger Gough
Research Director
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Economics of development
  • Government
David G. Green
Director
CIVITAS: The Institute for the Study of Civil Society
55 Tufton Street
London SW1P 3QL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: david.green@civitas.org.uk
Web site: www.civitas.org.uk
Issues
  • Health care
  • Justice/crime
  • Education
  • Marriage, family, and civil society
Andrew Haldenby
Director
Reform
45 Great Peter Street
London SW1P 3LT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: andrew.haldenby@reform.co.uk
Web site: www.reform.co.uk
Issues
  • Health care
  • Justice/crime
  • Education
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Oliver Marc Hartwich
Chief Economist
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Economics of development
Allister Heath
Deputy Editor, The Telegraph
Telegraph Media Group
11 Buckingham Palace Road
London SW1W 0DT,
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7931 3456
E-mail: allister_heath@yahoo.co.uk
Web site: www.telegraph.co.uk
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Terrorism
Nicholas Hillman
Associate Fellow
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: nickhillman@hotmail.com
Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • Marriage, family, and civil society
Laura Kounine
Education and Crime Researcher
Reform
45 Great Peter Street
London SW1P 3LT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: laura.kounine@reform.co.uk
Web site: www.reform.co.uk
Issues
  • Justice/crime
  • Education
Mark Littlewood
Director General
Institute of Economic Affairs
2 Lord North Street
Westminster
London SW1P 3LB,
United Kingdom

Phone: 011-020 7799 8911
E-mail: mlittlewood@iea.org.uk
Web site: www.iea.org.uk
Issues
  • Justice/crime
  • Economics of development
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Government
Gavin Lockhart
Research Director
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: gavin.lockhart@policyexchange.org.uk
Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • Health care
  • Justice/crime
Brian G.M. Main
Academic Director
David Hume Institute
25 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh EH8 9LN,
United Kingdom

E-mail: hume.institute@ed.ac.uk
Web site: www.ed.ac.uk/dhi/
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Christian Michel
President
Project Empowerment
13 Rugby Street
London WC1N 3QT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: cmichel@project-empowerment.org
Web site: www.project-empowerment.org
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Justice/crime
  • Economics of development
  • Religion and public life
  • Terrorism
Ian Milne
Director
Global Britain
57 Tufton Street
London SW1P 3QL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: globalbritain-1@globalbritain.org
Web site: www.globalbritain.org
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • International trade and financial institutions
Kenneth Robert Minogue
Emeritus Professor of Political Science
University of London
43 Perrymead Street
London SW6 3SN,
United Kingdom

E-mail: k.minogue@lse.ac.uk
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Democratic institutions/elections
  • Education
  • Religion and public life
  • Government
Louisa Mitchell
Senior Fellow
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: louisa.mitchell@policyexchange.org.uk
Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Marriage, family, and civil society
Douglas Murray
Director
The Centre for Social Cohesion
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: douglas.murray@socialcohesion.co.uk
Web site: www.socialcohesion.co.uk
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Religion and public life
Jesse Norman
Senior Fellow
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: jesse.norman@policyexchange.org.uk
Web site: www.jessenorman.com
Issues
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Justice/crime
  • Economics of development
  • Religion and public life
Kendra Okonski
Project Director
International Policy Network
Rooms 200-205 Third Floor Temple Chambers 3/7 Temple Avenue
London EC4Y 0HP,
United Kingdom

Phone: 011 4420 3393 8410
Fax: 011 4420 3393 8411
E-mail: kendra@policynetwork.net
Web site: www.policynetwork.net
Issues
  • Environment
Amanda Oliver
Director
Project Empowerment
13 Rugby Street
London WC1N 3QT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: aoliver@project-empowerment.org
Web site: www.project-empowerment.org
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Economics of development
  • Religion and public life
Lucy Parsons
Economics Researcher
Reform
45 Great Peter Street
London SW1P 3LT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: lucy.parsons@reform.co.uk
Web site: www.reform.co.uk
Issues
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
Madsen Pirie
President
Adam Smith Institute
23 Great Smith Street
London SW1P 3BL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: madsen.pirie@adamsmith.org
Web site: www.adamsmith.org
Issues
  • Economics of development
  • Education
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Stephen Pollard
President
Centre for the New Europe
25 Furnival Street
EC4A 1JT London,
United Kingdom

E-mail: editorial@thejc.com.
Web site: www.thejc.com
Issues
  • Health care
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Education
  • Government
Meir Perez Pugatch
Founder
Pugatch Consilium
88 Sheep Street
Oxon OX26 6LP,
United Kingdom

E-mail: meirp@pugatch-consilium.com
Web site: www.pugatchconsilium.com

Lecture Languages: Hebrew
Issues
  • Health care
  • International relations/organizations
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Economics of development
Helen Rainbow
Senior Researcher
Reform
45 Great Peter Street
London SW1P 3LT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: helen.rainbow@reform.co.uk
Web site: www.reform.co.uk
Issues
  • Health care
John Redwood
Professor
Middlesex University Business School
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA,
United Kingdom

E-mail: redwoodj@parliament.uk
Web site: johnredwoodsdiary.com
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Anna Reid
Associate Fellow
Policy Exchange
Clutha House
10 Storey's Gate
London SW1P 3AY,
United Kingdom

E-mail: anna.reid@policyexchange.org.uk
Web site: www.policyexchange.org.uk
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • Justice/crime
  • Terrorism
Martin Ricketts
Professor of Economic Organisation
University of Buckingham
Dept of Economics and International Studies
Hunter Street
Buckingham MK18 1PR,
United Kingdom

E-mail: martin.ricketts@buckingham.ac.uk
Issues
  • Privatization/deregulation
Colin Robinson
Emeritus Professor
University of Surrey
The Manor House, The Green
Datchet, SL3 9EL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: colin.robinson@surrey.ac.uk
Issues
  • Energy
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Environment
Razeen Sally
Senior Lecturer
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE,
United Kingdom

Phone: 44-207-955-6788
E-mail: r.sally@lse.ac.uk
Web site: www.lse.ac.uk
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Economics of development
Robert M. Sauer
Professor of Economics, University of Southampton, and President
Jerusalem Institute for Market Studies
University Road
University of Southampton
Southampton,
United Kingdom

E-mail: robertmsauer@gmail.com
Web site: www.economics.soton.ac.uk/people/StaffDetails.php?Name=rms

Lecture Languages: Hebrew
Translation Languages: Hebrew
Issues
  • International trade and financial institutions
  • Democratic institutions/elections
  • Economics of development
  • Labor
  • Privatization/deregulation
  • Marriage, family, and civil society
  • Religion and public life
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Ljubo Sirc CBE
Founder President
Centre for Research into Post-Communist Economics
57 Tufton Street
London SW1P 3QL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: crce@trident-net.co.uk
Web site: www.crce.org.uk
Issues
  • Privatization/deregulation
Philip Stevens
Director of Policy
International Policy Network
100 Oxford Street
London W1D 1LL,
United Kingdom

E-mail: pstevens@policynetwork.net
Web site: www.policynetwork.net
Issues
  • Health care
  • Economics of development
Daisy Thornton
Social Policy Researcher
Reform
45 Great Peter Street
London SW1P 3LT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: daisy.thornton@reform.co.uk
Web site: www.reform.co.uk
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Marriage, family, and civil society
James Tooley Ph.D.
Professor of Education Policy and Director
E. G. West Centre
School of Education
University of Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 7RU,
United Kingdom

E-mail: james.tooley@ncl.ac.uk
Web site: www.ncl.ac.uk/egwest
Issues
  • Economics of development
  • Education
  • Privatization/deregulation
Elizabeth Truss
Deputy Director
Reform
45 Great Peter Street
London SW1P 3LT,
United Kingdom

E-mail: elizabeth.truss@reform.co.uk
Web site: www.reform.co.uk
Issues
  • Health care
  • Justice/crime
  • Education
  • Fiscal policy/taxation
  • Government
Philip Vander Elst
Writer, Journalist, and Lecturer
11 High Street
Ascott-under-Wychwood
Oxfordshire OX7 6AW,
United Kingdom

E-mail: philipvanderelst@aol.co.uk
Issues
  • Religion and public life
Robert Whelan
Editorial Director
CIVITAS
New Model School Co Ltd. Unit 121 Buspace Studios Conlan Street
London W10 5AP,
United Kingdom

Phone: 020-0965-7374
E-mail: robert.whelan@civitas.org.uk
Issues
  • Culture, community, and demographic change
  • Justice/crime
  • Education
  • Religion and public life
Alan Lee Williams
Director
Atlantic Council of the United Kingdom
185 Tower Bridge Road
London SE1 2UF,
United Kingdom

E-mail: acuk@atlantic-council.org.uk
Web site: www.atlantic-council.org.uk
Issues
  • International relations/organizations
  • Democratic institutions/elections
  • Labor
  • Education
  • Military/defense policy
  • Terrorism
  • Government